Контакт

Контактные данные

Генеральный директор
Marek Rachubka
  marek.rachubka@eurotaxpol.eu
Коммерческий директор
Grzegorz Murawjow
Моб. +48 500 113 867
Тел. +48 58 732 02 20
g.murawjow@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpgrzegorz


ОТДЕЛ РАЗВИТИЯ БИЗНЕСА

   
Директор по развитию
Rafał Ślozowski
Моб. +48 509 575 942
Тел. +48 58 732 02 17
r.slozowski@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: raf-etp


ОТДЕЛ ЭКСПОРТА

 
Аналитик
Tomasz Kowalczyk
Моб. +48 509 575 939
Тел. +48 58 732 02 14
tomek@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: eurotaxpol
Специалист по экспорту
Agnieszka Kowalczyk
Моб. +48 509 575 944
Тел. +48 58 732 02 26
aga@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: etpaga
Специалист по экспорту
Marina Rucka
Моб. +48 609 575 971
Тел. +48 58 732 02 27
m.rucka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: marina-eurotaxpol
Специалист по экспорту
Katarzyna Stremplewska
Моб. +48 509 575 943
Тел. +48 58 732 02 22
kasia@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: kasia-eurotaxpol
Специалист по экспорту
Małgorzata Chalecka
Моб. +48 500 113 865
Тел. +48 58 732 02 21
m.chalecka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: gosiaetp
Специалист по экспорту
Ewa Grzesiak
Моб. +48 506 201 029
Тел. +48 58 732 02 24

e.grzesiak@eurotaxpol.eu

Skype: etpewa

Специалист по экспорту
Piotr Burczyk 
Моб. +48 509 575 948
Тел. +48 58 732 02 18
p.burczyk@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: piotretp 


АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ

  Fax: +48 58 732 02 13
Специалист по администрации
Izabela Konopka
Моб. +48 607 812 813
Тел. +48 58 732 02 12
i.konopka@eurotaxpol.eu
Skype: i.konopka